Parish Groups and Ministries

ALTAR SERVERS      
Fr. Sunil                                     PereiraIMS@yahoo.com
LECTORS, EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS & USHERS
Erma Moore                              ErmaMoore@gmail.com
COOKING WITH PURPOSE
Cristina Brown                           CBrown1226@optonline.net

ST. MATTHEW FOOD PANTRY
Beverly Martin                        BeverlyDMartin@aol.com

BEREAVEMENT GROUP

Patti DiCostanzo                          SorrowNot@aol.com

WOMEN’S BIBLE STUDY
Walking with Purpose
Msgr. Walter
StMattParish@hotmail.com

CATHOLIC DAUGHTERS
Christine Leddy                 ChristineLeddy@gmail.com

FEEDING HIS FLOCK
Terri Sargent                    Terri.Sargent26@gmail.com

FITNESS CLUB
Aggie Squeo                                        FitAgi50@aol.com

FLOWER COMMITTEE
Aggie Squeo                                        FitAgi50@aol.com

HOMEBOUND MINISTRY
Sr. Sally                SNorcross@StMatthewNorwalk.org

HOSPITAL CARD MINISTRY
Maureen Moccia               MaurGene1@optonline.net

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
Scott Criscuolo                   SCriscuolo@Encompass.tv

MUSIC MINISTRY
Val Wyman                         WiltonHomes4You@aol.com

NEW HORIZONS
Syndi Buckley                             Syndi@RLBuckley.com

PARISH NURSES
Rose Talercio                          Rose107@optonline.net

OPEN DOOR SHELTER
Michele Gallo                            JLGallo@sbcglobal.net

RCIA
Norm and Maryann Roberts                                Cinmare@yahoo.com
ST. MARTHA’S HOSPITALITY
Lucy Mazzo                                   Lucy.Mazzo@gmail.com
Toolbelt Brigade
Greg Augustyniak                 Greg1977@optonline.net