Parish Groups and Ministries

 

ALTAR SERVERS      
Fr. Sunil                                     PereiraIMS@yahoo.com
LECTORS, EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS & USHERS
Erma Moore                              ErmaMoore@gmail.com

MUSIC MINISTRY
Val Wyman                         WiltonHomes4You@aol.com

WOMEN’S SCRIPTURE STUDY
Walking with Purpose
Mallory Moyer
MalloryHoward@gmail.com

PRAY, EAT, MEET YOUNG ADULTS
Amy Zaremski
SMYForJ@gmail.com

BREAKING OPEN THE WORD
Cristina Brown
CBrown1226@optonline.net

ST. MATTHEW FOOD PANTRY
Beverly Martin                        BeverlyDMartin@aol.com

FEEDING HIS FLOCK
Terri Sargent                    Terri.Sargent26@gmail.com

COOKING WITH PURPOSE
Cristina Brown                           CBrown1226@optonline.net

FIT CLUB
Aggie Squeo
 FitAgi50@aol.com

PROFESSIONAL CONSULTATIONS
Margaret Riobo
StMatthewConsultations@gmail.com

BEREAVEMENT GROUP
Patti DiCostanzo                          SorrowNot@aol.com

CATHOLIC DAUGHTERS
Christine Leddy                 ChristineLeddy@gmail.com

FLOWER COMMITTEE
Aggie Squeo                                        FitAgi50@aol.com

HOMEBOUND MINISTRY
Sr. Sally                SNorcross@StMatthewNorwalk.org

HOSPITAL CARD MINISTRY
Maureen Moccia               MaurGene1@optonline.net

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
Scott Criscuolo                   SCriscuolo@Encompass.tv

NEW HORIZONS
Syndi Buckley                             Syndi@RLBuckley.com

PARISH NURSES
Rose Talercio                          Rose107@optonline.net

OPEN DOOR SHELTER
Michele Gallo                            JLGallo@sbcglobal.net

RCIA
Norm and Maryann Roberts                                Cinmare@yahoo.com

ST. MARTHA’S HOSPITALITY
Denise Brown                              DBrown930@optonline.net

Toolbelt Brigade
Greg Augustyniak                 Greg1977@optonline.net

Intercessory Prayer Group
Ramona Bouffard
StMatthewPrays@gmail.com