Parish Groups and Ministries

 

MASS MINISTRY

ALTAR SERVERS      
Fr. Sunil                                     PereiraIMS@yahoo.com

Readers
Fr. Tomi
ShobhitTom@yahoo.com
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy
Communion & Ushers
Msgr. Walter
StMattParish@hotmail.com

YOUTH MINISTRY
Corinne Murphy
YouthMinistry@StMatthewNorwalk.org

MUSIC MINISTRY
Val Wyman                         WiltonHomes4You@aol.com

WOMEN’S SCRIPTURE STUDY
Walking with Purpose
Mallory Moyer
WWP.StMatthewNorwalk@gmail.com

PRAY, EAT, MEET YOUNG ADULTS
Thamarlande Onesair
SMYForJ@gmail.com

BREAKING OPEN THE WORD
Cristina Brown
CBrown1226@optonline.net

ST. MATTHEW FOOD PANTRY
Beverly Martin                        BeverlyDMartin@aol.com

FEEDING HIS FLOCK
Terri Sargent                    Terri.Sargent26@gmail.com

COOKING WITH PURPOSE
Christina Caragine
ChristinaCaragine@yahoo.com                          

FIT CLUB
Aggie Squeo
 FitAgi50@aol.com

PROFESSIONAL CONSULTATIONS
Margaret Riobo
StMatthewConsultations@gmail.com

BEREAVEMENT GROUP
Sheila Russo
S1Russo@optonline.net

CARNIVAL COMMITTEE
Jo-Ann Miller
RMiller175@aol.com

CATHOLIC DAUGHTERS
DeeAnn Dorrico
DDorrico11@aol.com 

FLOWER COMMITTEE
Aggie Squeo                                        FitAgi50@aol.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Msgr. Walter
FatherWaltStMat@aol.com

HOMEBOUND MINISTRY
Sr. Sally                SNorcross@StMatthewNorwalk.org

HOSPITAL CARD MINISTRY
Maureen Moccia               MaurGene1@optonline.net

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS
Scott Criscuolo                   SCriscuolo@Encompass.tv

NEW HORIZONS
Joan Walsh
JoanMWalsh@optonline.net

PARISH NURSES
Rose Talercio                          Rose107@optonline.net

OPEN DOOR SHELTER
Michele Gallo                            JLGallo@sbcglobal.net

RCIA
Norm and Maryann Roberts                                Cinmare@yahoo.com

ST. MARTHA’S HOSPITALITY
Denise Brown                              DBrown930@optonline.net

SPANISH/LATINO GROUP
Cristina Brown
CBrown1226@optonline.net

Toolbelt Brigade
Greg Augustyniak                 Greg1977@optonline.net

Intercessory Prayer Group
Ramona Bouffard
StMatthewPrays@gmail.com