Mass Videos

Masses are Live Streamed on the Parish website, YouTube (St Matthew Church Norwalk) and Facebook @StMatthewNorwalk Facebook Live.

Click on the Mass time below.
Tuesday of the 7th Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass

Monday of the 7th Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass

SATURDAY, MAY 15
FIRST COMMUNION MASS, PT. 1 of 2

FIRST COMMUNION MASS, PT. 2 OF 2

Sunday of the 6th Week of Easter, 10:30am Mass with Msgr. Sabia

SATURDAY, MAY 8, 11AM: FIRST COMMUNION MASS

Friday of the Fifth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Sunil
Thursday of the Fifth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Sunil
Wednesday of the Fifth Week of Easter, 12:10 Mass with Msgr Sabia
Tuesday of the Fifth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Jeff
Monday of the Fifth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Jeff
Sunday of the Fifth Week of Easter, 10:30pm Mass with Msgr. Scheyd

Friday of the Fourth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Sunil
Tuesday of the Fourth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Jeff
Monday of the Fourth Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Jeff
Sunday of the Fourth Week of Easter, 10:30am Mass with Fr. Sunil
Sunday of the Fourth Week of Easter, 9am Mass with Msgr. Sabia

Friday of the Third Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Sunil

Thursday of the Third Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Sunil
Wednesday of the Third Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Msgr. Sabia
Tuesday of the Third Week of Easter, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Jeff
Monday of the Third Week of Easter, 12:10Mass with Fr. Jeff
Sunday of the Third Week of Easter, April 18 10:30am Mass with Fr. Jeff

Friday of the Second Week of Easter, April 16, 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Tomi

Thursday of the Second Week of Easter, April 15 12:10pm Mass with Fr. Sunil

Wednesday of the Second Week of Easter, April 14 12:10pm Mass

Tuesday of the Second Week of Easter, April 13 12:10pm Mass
Monday of the Second Week of Easter, April 12 12:10pm Mass

Divine Mercy Sunday, April 11 10:30am Mass
Friday in the Octave of Easter, 12:10pm Mass
Thursday in the Octave of Easter, 12:10pm Mass
Wednesday in the Octave of Easter, 12:10pm Mass
Tuesday in the Octave of Easter, 12:10pm Mass
Monday in the Octave of Easter, 12:10pm Mass

EASTER MASS, 10:30AM, Pt 1 click HERE 

EASTER MASS, 10:30AM, PT 2 click HERE

EASTER VIGIL IN THE HOLY NIGHT 7:30PM MASS, click HERE
GOOD FRIDAY 3PM LITURGY, Pt. 1 click HERE 

GOOD FRIDAY 3PM LITURGY, Pt 2 click HERE

HOLY THURSDAY MASS OF THE LORD’S SUPPER, click HERE

Wednesday of Holy Week, 12:10pm Mass
Tuesday of Holy Week, 12:10pm Mass

Monday of Holy Week, 12:10pm Mass

Palm Sunday, 10:30am Mass

Friday, March 26, 12:10pm Mass: PT 1    PT 2

Thursday, March 25, Solemnity of the Annunication, 12:10pm Mass
Wednesday, March 24, 12:10pm Mass

Monday, March 22, 12:10pm Mass
Sunday, March 21, 10:30am Mass
Friday, March 19:  12:10pm Mass

Friday, March 19 7pm Stations of the Cross
Thursday, March 18, 12:10pm Mass

Wednesday, March 17, 12:10pm Mass

Tuesday, March 16, 12:10pm Mass
Monday, March 15, 12:10pm Mass
Sunday, March 14, Fifth Sunday of Lent 10:30am Mass

Friday, March 12, 12:10pm Mass
Thursday, March 11, 12:10pm Mass
Wednesday, March 10, 12:10pm Mass
Tuesday, March 9, 12:10pm Mass

Monday, March 8 12:10pm Mass, click HERE
Sunday, March 7 10:30am Mass with Fr. Frank (announcing new Pastor, Fr. Jeff Counture, click HERE

Sunday, March 8 9am Mass with Fr. Frank, click HERE

Friday, March 5 Stations of the Cross, click HERE
Friday, March 5 12:10pm Mass, click HERE

Thursday, March 4 12:10pm Healing Mass with Fr. Thomas Sunil

Wednesday, March 3 Mass, click HERE

Tuesday, March 2 Mass, click HERE

Monday, March 1 Mass, click HERE

Sunday, February 28, Second Sunday in Lent Mass, click HERE

Friday Family Stations of the Cross, Feb. 26, click HERE

Friday, Feb. 26 Mass, click HERE

Thursday, Feb. 25 Mass, click HERE

Wednesday, Feb. 24 Mass, click HERE
Tuesday, Feb. 23 Mass, click HERE

Monday, Feb. 22 Mass, Feast of the Chair of Peter, click HERE

First Sunday of Lent, Feb. 21, Fr. Jack Rathschmidt:
10:30am Mass, PT 1 of 2, click HERE

10:30am Mass, PT 2 of 2, click HERE

Friday, Feb. 19 Family Stations of the Cross, click HERE

Friday after Ash Wednesday Mass, Feb. 19, click HERE
Thursday after Ash Wednesday Mass, Feb. 18, click HERE

Ash Wednesday 12:10 Mass with Fr. Frank Hoffmann, click HERE

Tuesday, Feb. 16 Mass, click HERE

Monday, Feb. 15 Mass, click HERE

Sunday, Feb. 14 10:30am Mass, click HERE